Latest News :
Student Accommodation Conference & Awards 2017 :: Shortlist

Congratulations to all of those who have made the shortlist:

University Halls of Residence of the Year - sponsored by David Phillips

Glancy Nicholls Architects - Chamberlain Hall
Royal Holloway, University of London - Founder's Hall
Student Living by Sodexo - Trinity Square
Uliving@Hertfordshire PLC / Willmore Iles Architects - College Lane
University Partnerships Programme - Garden Halls

Private Halls of Residence (London) of the Year

ArchitecturePLB/Unite Students - Stapleton House
K2 Consultancy Ltd/Axo Student Living - 403-407 New Cross Road
Scape Wembley/Tide Construction Limited - Scape Wembley
Watkin Jones Group - Mannequin House

Private Halls of Residence (rest of the UK) of the Year - Sponsored by CableCom

Allan Murray Architects Ltd/Unite Students - Salisbury Court
London and Scottish Student Housing/Collegiate - Collegiate Crown House
Fresh Student Living - John Bell House
K2 Consultancy Ltd/Unite Students - Unite Millennium View
Kexgill Group - Kexgill House
Susan Stephen Architects/Empiric Student Property - Willowbank Student Accommodation
The Student Housing Company - Austen House
UBS Asset Management - New Kepier Court

Unsung Hero of the Year

Chris Waring - Fresh Student Living
Michelle Treasure - Fresh Student Living
David Ward - Royal Holloway, University of London
Kim Hewetson - Student Living by Sodexo 
Frank Pinto - Unilife 

Innovation of the Year - sponsored by CRM Students

CODE Student Accommodation
Housing Hand
The University of Sheffield

Developer of the Year - Sponsored by Addleshaw Goddard

Alumno Developments Limited
Crosslane Student Developments
Kexgill Group
Sir Robert McAlpine
Tide Construction Limited
Watkin Jones Group

Professional Team of the Year - Sponsored by Collegiate

Addleshaw Goddard 
Amber Energy Consultants Ltd
Knight Frank
Osborne Clarke LLP
Pinsent Masons LLP

Student Accommodation Team of the Year (Universities)

Lancaster University
University of Kent - Accommodation Office
University of Winchester
University of Wolverhampton

Operator of the Year - sponsored by ASK4

CODE Student Accommodation
CRM Students
Crosslane Student Developments
Fresh Student Living
Kexgill Group
The Nido Collection
The Student Housing Company 

Investor of the Year - Sponsored by Whittam Cox Architects

InterBay - Nominated by The Kexgill Group
Round Hill Capital 


  Book Now