2019 Judges

The awards are judged every year by our esteemed panel of the great and the good from the industry, the 2019 judging panel includes: 

Stewart Moore, Chief Executive Officer, CRM Students 

Rose Denbee, Director in Student Housing, JLL 

Ryan Fairbairn, Development Director, Engie 

David Feeney, Partner, Cushman & Wakefield 

Nathan GoddardChief Executive Officer, Student Roost 

Shivani Goolab, Structured Property Finance, Investec  

Allan Hilton, Chief Executive, Cass and Claredale Halls of Residence Association 

Andy Howarth, Head of Residential Accommodation, University of London

Andrew Iles, Founding Director, Willmore Iles 

Paddy Jackman, Interim Director, Hospitality and Accommodation Services, University of Birmingham

Paloma Lisboa, Director of Operations, Kings College London 

Alex Pease, Investment Director, Watkin Jones Group 

Nick Riley, Board Director, Whittam Cox Architects 

David Smith, Managing Director, Crosslane Group 

Richard Stott, Group Managing Director, Kexgill Group 

Matt Tarling, Director, Stride Treglown 

Jo WinchesterExecutive Director, Student Accommodation, Valuation & Advisory Services, CBRE

Andrew Iles, Director, Willmore Iles Architects